Default Category

Komfort SPINE chair

Komfort SPINE chair

Vote
20 Review(s)
Price From: €869.01

Availability: In stock

SKU: CHAIR-SPINE

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Refund Review by Raniero J.
Vote
After our telephone call I can confirm that the product is not suitable to us, so we are asking for a refund procedure.  We ask you to call and send your courier to arrange the pick up and to complete the money transfer to our bank account.  Looking forward to hear from you, best regards. ( After Customer Assistance: Withdrawal OK , Refund OK).
(Posted on 17/05/2016)
Highly Recommended Review by Pietro M.
Vote
I am totally satisfied with your ergonomic chair. I recommended it in the past and now! J (Posted on 17/05/2016)
Good, Very Good! Review by Domenico L.
Vote
I am happy with it even if the knees support can be improved in terms of grade, base and way to use.
(Posted on 17/05/2016)
Fantastic! Review by Aurelia I.
Vote
The chair is fantastic, very comfortable and I solved all my cervical problems, as since I bought the chair I do not longer suffer of this problem. My only negative comment is about the knees-rests as they slip away too easily and I had to stop them with a bit of tape. Also the chair rays at the base are sharp and during summer they caused me a few scratches and bruises. But at the end I am still very satisfied and I give a 10/10!
(Posted on 17/05/2016)
Happy son Review by Ernesto G.
Vote
Considering the amount of hours that my son spends on it, in every position, even something that you probably haven’t imagined yet, I can say that it’s a great product!
(Posted on 17/05/2016)
Pity Review by Alberto T.
Vote
I'am a bit disappointed as I started noticing annoying squeaks tha I do not know how to fix. (After Customer Service: OK, they replaced the backrest. Score after Customer Assistance 5/5). (Posted on 17/05/2016)
You need a better manual of use Review by Uberto T.
Vote
The chair initially seemed to give a huge relief to our employee; unfortunately, after some times, she started to complain as she wasn’t able to find the correct position anymore. Perhaps it would be helpful to have little more informations about how to adjust the chair. Honestly, the product seems really good and with a fair price, but unfortunately it is difficult to regulate it and is quite heavy to move; It would be very useful to have more instructions about the adjustments of those that come with the chair.
(Posted on 17/05/2016)
It's good Review by Massimo A.
Vote
The chair is good and the fact you can switch from the standard mode to the ergonomic one is great! If it could be possible to adjust also the high and grade of the knees-rests it would be perfect. Anyway, it is a great product and thanks to it my working hours are painless and lighter. (Posted on 17/05/2016)
I suggest a different fabric Review by Daphne D.
Vote
All good, thanks! The only uncomfortable thing (but it’s not that bad) is that the fabric collects pets hair and sweater’s wool and it’s really hard to take them off, as they seem glued. For the rest I definitively recommend it.
(Posted on 17/05/2016)
Highly Recommended Review by Roberto G.
Vote
I think I have got myself a bargain. The chair is very sturdy, made by great materials, excellent workmanship. It took me about a month to get used to the ergonomic mode, as I had never used this kind of chairs before. At the beginning I felt a sensation of numbness to the shins, but now not anymore. Today I use it daily in a simple and natural way. I soon found my perfect setting: I set the chair at the beginning and I've never had to modify it again. You will really appreciate the chair when you are forced to spend 6-8 hours continuously sitting. For me it was impossible to do it on a regular chair. I think the price is maybe a little high, but otherwise I definitely recommend it.
(Posted on 17/05/2016)

Items 11 to 20 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

NEW