Default Category

Komfort SPINE chair

Komfort SPINE chair

Vote
20 Review(s)
Price From: €869.01

Availability: In stock

SKU: CHAIR-SPINE

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Much better, thank you! Review by Giancarlo P.
Vote
I feel much better than last year and I hope it will last. I certainly think that the chair has a role in this; I alternate the classical position to the "knees one"; it looks like I’ve found a good set-up even if you never stop learning.
(Posted on 17/05/2016)
Almost perfect Review by Massimo Z.
Vote
I can confirm that I am very happy with the purchase and I've recommended it to others. The only problem encountered is the black plastic ring under the knees-rests that is not anchored and occasionally comes out. (Posted on 17/05/2016)
Very good Review by Giacomo G.
Vote
It's really good, especially for people like me who spend many hours sitted. (Posted on 17/05/2016)
My back likes it, some difficulties with the adjustments Review by Samantha C.
Vote
My back feels better, even if the adjustments are not so elementary as seemed. (Posted on 17/05/2016)
2 weeks of adaptation, then perfect!!!! Review by Giuliano P.
Vote
After the first two weeks of forced adaptation I found myself very well. It works! (Posted on 17/05/2016)
Suggestion: Removable Pillow cases Review by Ancrea P.
Vote
I daily spend 6/8 hours on my Komfort Chair and it is going very well. Do you have removable pillow cases? (Posted on 17/05/2016)
VEEEEEEEEERYYYY GOOOOOOOOD!!! Review by Ezio M.
Vote
I think it's all in the first row. Anyway I always talk positively to friends and colleagues about the chair. I also had a chat with Roberto Lovaldi to give him some instructions and more comments so that you can improve your already excellent service.
(Posted on 17/05/2016)
Thank you Review by Irina L.
Vote
The chair is perfect and I really appreciate the fact that I can quickly switch position so I can adjust my posture too.
(Posted on 17/05/2016)
Knees-rests can be improoved Review by Lucio E.
Vote
I am well even if the knees support can be improved in terms of grade, base and way to use.
(Posted on 17/05/2016)
Back much more relaxed Review by Alessandro G.
Vote
After the initial adjustment period to find the right setting, I realized that when I get up after long time spent in front of the computer I feel my back much more relaxed. Even my posture is definitely much more correct now and I experience a better breathing.  Now I'm thinking also to buy the lumbar support, plus the Teflon ring to raise the knees-rests, to be able to use the chair with the maximum tilt and see if there is any further improvment with my lumbar hernia.
(Posted on 17/05/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register